HELP!: To All My Friends Who Have Facebook

I entered a competition in attempts to win a sweet, customized roadbike built to my liking.  The competition requires that

PART 1.  I make a bike out of 1 spoke or more (its the wire part of a wheel, for those who aren’t familiar with bike terminology)

PART 2.  That I get as many “LIKES” as I can on my photo submission of the bike that I made

SO I WILL NEED YOUR HELP FOR PART 2!  🙂  Here’s how you can help.  Please follow these directions in this particular order.  Sometimes it takes a while to be able to “LIKE” my photo after “Liking” the Easton Cycling page so please try again if it fails.  🙂  Please spread the word to your friends!  We’ll have a big party if I win!! hehehe

STEP ONE: “LIKE” –> http://www.facebook.com/eastoncycling

STEP TWO: “LIKE” –> http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=753888279876&set=o.174855749196433

THANKS SO MUCH FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT!  I have until April 18th to gather as many LIKES as I CAN!

Here are some close up photos of the spoke bike.  It was soooo hard to bend and I didn’t even have the right solder.  It took about 3 days to make.

