i’m sure yours is too

the little things that are so BIG lately:

– the little octopus tap dance i hear (lets me know ponzu is running towards me)

– wide smiles from ear to ear on papa bear and mama bear, displaying excitement and much gratitude for my homecooked meals

– being pancaked and kissed in the morning before honeybee goes to work

– inviting my doberman on the bed to snuggle with me.  he’s turned into one of the best snugglers ever.

– my family back home missing me even though i’ve only been gone a few days…because i miss them too.

– phone calls from friends. making plans for some fun adventures.

– a surprise gift waiting at my desk area from mama bear 🙂

 

just stop and appreciate all the little things.  what little things do you love about today?

 

 

Leave a Reply

