honeybee

he wrote me a love letter that i received this afternoon.  never in my life would i have thought that he’d write me a love letter.  i mean, never thought it’d be handwritten (he often types many love emails and love texts)  and two pages long!  i can barely make the words out, but it did make me cry.  that was the best part of my whole day.  whole week.  whole month.  whole everything.

i know its strange but i value this more than any expensive gift he could ever buy me. yes,  i’d take a handwritten love letter from the love of my life over a Chanel bag (and you know I love my Chanel bags).  If he hand-wrote me love letters everyday, i would still value each one and be the happiest ever!

Leave a Reply

