Part of Your World

Here’s something you probably don’t know about me: I know the lyrics to every Disney song up til The Hunchback of Notre Dame.  I can sing every song and everyone’s part.  I was very much a Disney freak. 🙂

Ariel is my current inspiration (Halloween maybe?).  Funny that the lyrics of this reprise can pertain to my life right now.  Sigh.

Isn’t Flounder the cutest?  I was so in love with Flounder!  Always loved short fat things with big eyes :).  Prince Eric is the most good-looking prince too.  Actually all of the Disney princes are not very good-looking. I’d say the Beast (as the beast and not as a human of Beauty and the Beast) is second after Eric.  Hahahaha.

Leave a Reply

