October is for Black.

[wearing my sparkly (♥ sparkles) black shorts with a black torn sweater and gray under-tank]

There was a time in my life when EVERYTHING I wore was black.  There was even a point I dressed kind of “gothically”, only two or three occasions.  So funny to look back and be horrified!  That may be the biggest reason why I try to stay away from black as much as possible, PTSD! 🙂  Anyway, I’m slowly incorporating black into my wardrobe again and what a perfect month to do so, OCTOBER! 🙂

Halloween is right around the corner and I’m so excited!    I’ve already gone to a Haunted Lagoon, looking forward to a few more Haunted Houses!!

Leave a Reply

