Thanksgiving ♥ Kisses

I found a theme in this year’s Thanksgiving festivities:

LOTS OF KISSES! 🙂

[the vietnamese clan + a latino?]

[my little niece sarah + me]

[my aunty hoa + my mom]

[aunty jackie + uncle ed]

[my cousin mary + her daughter sarah]

[my cousin jasmine + me]

This year Thanksgiving lunch was hosted at Aunty Jackie & Uncle Ed’s home in Kailua, HI.  The menu included deep fried turkey, corn, stuffing, Vietnamese Beef Stew, fried noodles, and lots of other goodies.  Dessert included banana coconut tapioca, pumpkin cheesecake (so ridiculously good..I need Uncle Darryl to give me his recipe), regular cheesecake, and lots of other sweets.

2 thoughts on “Thanksgiving ♥ Kisses

Leave a Reply

