Reasons Why

{via: instagram}

Reasons why I have not been blogging:

1. My life is still in boxes, feeling very displaced as I’m waiting anxiously to move into our new house! Oh yea, Mark and I are in the process of closing escrow for our new house to make into our home!!

2. 6 months of pregnancy is very tiring. bleh. Whoever loves being pregnant is totally crazy. I feel like I have a million things to do, that i’d like to do at my normal 100 mph but can only go 5 mph max. I am not exaggerating. This is my experience. LOL. Have you seen “What to Expect When You’re Expecting”? I’m totally the disheveled preggo chica.

3. Long clinical days in Nogales

4. Bad internet connection at the in-laws.

M is wrapping up his final races for this race season. He’s joining a new team — one that is more active with racing so that’ll be quite exciting to actually have team members for support.

We have plans for some small travel get-a-ways in the next few months before baby arrives.

Life has been wonderful being back with my doggies and my husband but I do totally miss my family and friends back in my HIhome. Sister just got back from a 10 day trip in South Korea, which I was supposed to join her but I couldn’t find my passport in time. boooo.

Well friends, I’ll catch up with y’all when I start settling into our new house! 🙂 OFFICE NEEDED desperately. Haven’t started any of my research for school yet too!

Leave a Reply

