Cute Clothes Wish List

With baby’s arrival just around the corner AND cooler weather (HALLELUJAH!!!), I’m thinking fall fashion is going to be all about convenience and comfort if I even still care about how I look after the many expected sleepless nights.  LOL.  … Its still fun to pick out a few things I would like to see in my closet!

the perfect denim jacket

i’m not over ombre yet

elephant skinny belt

cutest penguin sweater

comfy fall flats 

I have to admit I’m really going to add those moccasins to my shoe collection.  They’re only $30 at Macy’s after couponing and are sooo comfortable (I tried them on last weekend).  🙂

Leave a Reply

