Target + Neiman Marcus

These two superpowers are teaming up for the holidays and this week they released their 50 items lookbook.  As you know, Target is famous for teaming up with top designers for seasonal promos (remember the target.com shutdown from the Missoni craze?!) …well for this year’s holiday season, several designers i.e. Tory Burch, Oscar de la Renta, Diane von Furstenburg, and many more, designed several items (50 to be exact) to be gifted for your coveted family and friends this Christmas! 🙂

The collection is not as impressive as I had expected (maybe my expectations are too high lol) but I do see one thing I want for myself:

 

I don’t care too much for the cocktail tray but love the shaker and glasses!!  I’M OBSESSED WITH BLACK AND GOLD :)…always have been, always will be.

To see all items, click here.  The letter opener and lunch box is cute too :).

Leave a Reply

