Adventures of Mommyhood

IMG_1400

Things I’ve become really good at:

  • Eating, cooking, doing whatever with one hand (because the other arm is holding a 12+ lb baby)
  • Picking things up with my feet, gross I know but my hands are full!
  • Knowing what my baby wants with his different cries, this is real!
  • Changing his diaper without waking him

Things I’m still working on:

  • Feeding my baby without falling asleep (that 4am shift is killer!)
  • Burping him without getting spit-up on my clothes (its just impossible)
  • Making myself a healthy balanced lunch
Leave a Reply

