Hello

25368_cvety_vetki_sakura_butony_2950x2094_(www.GdeFon.ru)_large

 

Nothing will ever compare to a mother’s love – NOTHING.  Niven is now 7 months.  My sweet little boy has been the greatest joy I never knew I wanted (I was the last of my friends to want children..not because I didn’t want children but because I had other priorities).  Its crazy how much I miss Niven at night, after I’ve put him to bed.  All day long I plead for a little nap because I run out of juice to keep up with the little boy and as soon as I get time to myself — I miss him (even though he’s just in the room next door).  LOL.  The idea that I have a child and that I am a mother is still crazy sometimes.  Good crazy, but crazy!  🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

