Cinnamon Sugar

200208910-001

 

Over the weekend, my pomegranate tree gave me some sweet fruit and that means only one thing:

FALL IS OFFICIALLY HERE!

Time for pumpkin spice, cinnamon sugar, warm apple cider and all those good fall flavors to seep into everything we eat and drink!  I’ve taken out my leggings, bought more new southwestern-inspired printed ones, organized my sweaters, and am crazy excited to be wearing boots again! A lot of fall excitement has to do with fashion and food but I am especially excited to be able to enjoy the parks in the afternoons again without feeling like a roasted turkey.   Niven will soon start taking his first steps which is perfect because he can run in the park all day if he wants and I’ll chase him down :).  House arrest is over for the both of us!!

 

Leave a Reply

