<3 Heart Hearts <3

504332858242192731

 

February 14th is coming up and while I don’t care too much for the hype of going out to a fancy dinner and overly expensive roses on this particular day…I still do love Valentine’s.  I love celebrating love.  I love giving love the recognition that it deserves…EVERY DAY..all the kinds of love that I have in my life from my husband, my son, my family, my friends. What I love about Valentine’s is all the heart shaped things that are sold around this time because I LOVE HEARTS! hahaha.  {Don’t you just love that heart elbow patch pictured?}

Valentine’s day is not very different than any other day for us.  We never exchanged Valentine’s gift ever and I’m glad its like that.  We do exchange cards/letters and that’s the best.  Handwritten love letter coming up! 🙂

Leave a Reply

